Contacts

The list of contacts below is private and restricted for the use of Calgary Northside Soccer related activities.

Main Contacts

All General Inquiries and Feedback
info@northsidesoccer.ca

Registration Inquiries
Registrar@northsidesoccer.ca

CNS Soccer Manager

Committee Members

President, Jason Yeast
jyeast@northsidesoccer.ca

Vice-President, Tyrone Irons
tyrone@northsidesoccer.ca

Registrar, Persica Jear
registrar@northsidesoccer.ca

Registrar Assistant, Tracy Heim
registrar@northsidesoccer.ca

Treasurer, Persica Jear
treasurer@northsidesoccer.ca

Secretary, Persica Jear
secretary@northsidesoccer.ca

Technical Director, Scott Irons
td@northsidesoccer.ca

Team Managers Rep., Tracy Heim
TeamManagersRep@northsidesoccer.ca

Equipment Coordinator U6, U8, U10, U12, Jessica de Velazquez
equip-u6-12@northsidesoccer.ca

Evaluations Coordinator, Jason Yeast
jyeast@northsidesoccer.ca

Soccer Manager Admin and CMSA Goalline Admin
Tracy Heim, Persica Jear, Glen Minato
info@northsidesoccer.ca

Fields Coordinator, Karen England
EnglandK@northsidesoccer.ca

U8 Practice Scheduler, Karen England
u8cnsfields@gmail.com

U10 Practice Scheduler, Osman Alp
U10cnsfields@gmail.com

U12 Practice Scheduler, Jason Abdi
u12cnsfields@gmail.com

U14 Practice Scheduler, Karen England
u14cnsfields@gmail.com

U16-18 Practice Scheduler, Eva Hassel
u16.u18cnsfields@gmail.com

Fields Maintenance, Russ Poon
FieldsMaintenance@northsidesoccer.ca

Field Net Boxes, Patrick Rambold
FieldNetBoxes@northsidesoccer.ca

First Aid Coordinator, Chelsey Schrauwen
FirstAid@northsidesoccer.ca

Merchandise, David Chiu
chiu@northsidesoccer.ca

Uniforms, Charlene Brust
Uniforms@northsidesoccer.ca

Webmaster, Glen Minato
webmaster@northsidesoccer.ca

Committee Member Vacant Positions

Parents Rep.

Coaches Rep.

Newsletter Editor

Equipment Coordinator U14, U16, U18

Photo Coordinator

Special Events

Volunteer Coordinator

Age Group Coordinators

U18 Boys, Kathy Hodge
u18boys@northsidesoccer.ca

U18 Girls, Lorraine Silas
u18girls@northsidesoccer.ca

U16 Boys, Ida Poshtchaman
u16boys@northsidesoccer.ca

U16 Girls, Benita Kehrig
u16girls@northsidesoccer.ca

U14 Boys, Lisa Strosher
u14boys@northsidesoccer.ca

U14 Girls, VACANT

U12 Boys, Tammy Walker
u12boys@northsidesoccer.ca

U12 Girls, VACANT

U10 Boys, Natalie Beaudry
u10boys@northsidesoccer.ca

U10 Girls, VACANT

U8, Pearl Irons
u8@northsidesoccer.ca

U6, Pearl Irons
u6@northsidesoccer.ca

Board of Directors

Tyrone Irons
tyrone@northsidesoccer.ca

Melonie Michaud
mmichaud@northsidesoccer.ca

Gerry Mumford
gmumford@northsidesoccer.ca

Evan Strong
evanjstrong@northsidesoccer.ca

Lisa Strosher
lstrosher@northsidesoccer.ca