Skip to content

Contacts

The list of contacts below is private and restricted for the use of Calgary Northside Soccer related activities.

Main Contacts

All General Inquiries and Feedback
info@northsidesoccer.ca

Registration Inquiries
Registrar@northsidesoccer.ca

CNS Soccer Manager

Committee Members

President, Tyrone Irons
president@northsidesoccer.ca

Registrar, Pearl Irons
registrar@northsidesoccer.ca

Registrar Assistant, Tracy Heim
registrar@northsidesoccer.ca

Treasurer, Matt Irons
treasurer@northsidesoccer.ca

Secretary, Persica Jear
secretary@northsidesoccer.ca

Technical Director, Scott Irons
td@northsidesoccer.ca

Team Managers Rep., Tracy Heim
TeamManagersRep@northsidesoccer.ca

Equipment Coordinator U6, U8, U10, U12, VACANT
equip-u6-12@northsidesoccer.ca

Soccer Manager Admin and CMSA Goalline Admin
Tracy Heim, Glen Minato
info@northsidesoccer.ca

Facilities Coordinator, Pearl Irons
cnsfacilities@gmail.com

Fields Maintenance, Russ Poon
FieldsMaintenance@northsidesoccer.ca

Field Net Boxes, VACANT
FieldNetBoxes@northsidesoccer.ca

First Aid Coordinator, VACANT
FirstAid@northsidesoccer.ca

Merchandise, David Chiu
chiu@northsidesoccer.ca

Uniforms, VACANT
Uniforms@northsidesoccer.ca

Webmaster, Glen Minato
webmaster@northsidesoccer.ca

Age Group Coordinators

U18 Boys, Ida Poshtchaman
u18boys@northsidesoccer.ca

U18 Girls,  VACANT

U16 Boys, VACANT
u16boys@northsidesoccer.ca

U16 Girls, VACANT
u16girls@northsidesoccer.ca

U14 Boys, VACANT
trenthunter@northsidesoccer.ca

U14 Girls, VACANT

U12 Boys, VACANT
u12boys@northsidesoccer.ca

U12 Girls, VACANT

U10 Boys, VACANT
luciavojtassak@northsidesoccer.ca

U10 Girls, VACANT

U8, Tyrone Irons
u8@northsidesoccer.ca

U6, Tyrone Irons
u6@northsidesoccer.ca

Board of Directors

Melonie Michaud
mmichaud@northsidesoccer.ca

Gerry Mumford
gmumford@northsidesoccer.ca

Evan Strong
evanjstrong@northsidesoccer.ca

Lisa Strosher
lstrosher@northsidesoccer.ca