Skip to content

Contacts

The list of contacts below is private and restricted for the use of Calgary Northside Soccer related activities.

Main Contacts

All General Inquiries, Feedback, Registration Inquiries
registrar@northsidesoccer.ca

CNS Soccer Manager

Committee Members

President, Tyrone Irons
president@northsidesoccer.ca

Registrar, Pearl Irons & Tracy Heim
registrar@northsidesoccer.ca

Treasurer, Matt Irons
treasurer@northsidesoccer.ca

Secretary, VACANT
secretary@northsidesoccer.ca

Technical Director, Scott Irons & Al Allan Fernandes
td@northsidesoccer.ca

Team Managers Rep., Tracy Heim
TeamManagersRep@northsidesoccer.ca

Equipment Coordinator, VACANT
equipment@northsidesoccer.ca

Soccer Manager Admin and CMSA Goalline Admin
Tracy Heim
info@northsidesoccer.ca

Facilities Coordinator, Pearl Irons

Fields Maintenance, Russ Poon
FieldsMaintenance@northsidesoccer.ca

Field Net Boxes, VACANT
FieldNetBoxes@northsidesoccer.ca

First Aid Coordinator, VACANT
FirstAid@northsidesoccer.ca

Merchandise, David Chiu
merchandise@northsidesoccer.ca

Uniforms, VACANT
uniforms@northsidesoccer.ca

Webmaster, Glen Minato
webmaster@northsidesoccer.ca

Age Group Coordinators

U18 Boys, VACANT
u18boys@northsidesoccer.ca

U18 Girls,  VACANT
u18girls@northsidesoccer.ca

U16 Boys, VACANT
u16boys@northsidesoccer.ca

U16 Girls, VACANT
u16girls@northsidesoccer.ca

U14 Boys, VACANT
u14boys@northsidesoccer.ca

U14 Girls, VACANT
u14girls@northsidesoccer.ca

U12 Boys, VACANT
u12boys@northsidesoccer.ca

U12 Girls, VACANT
u12girls@northsidesoccer.ca

U10 Boys, VACANT
u10boys@northsidesoccer.ca

U10 Girls, VACANT
u10girls@northsidesoccer.ca

U08, VACANT
u08@northsidesoccer.ca

U06, VACANT
u06@northsidesoccer.ca

Board of Directors

Gerry Mumford
DirectorGMumford@northsidesoccer.ca

Melonie Michaud
DirectorMMichaud@northsidesoccer.ca

Jay de Nance
DirectorJdeNance@northsidesoccer.ca