Skip to content

Contacts

The list of contacts below is private and restricted for the use of Calgary Northside Soccer related activities.

Main Contacts

All General Inquiries and Feedback
info@northsidesoccer.ca

Registration Inquiries
Registrar@northsidesoccer.ca

CNS Soccer Manager

Committee Members

President, Tyrone Irons
president@northsidesoccer.ca

Registrar, Persica Jear
registrar@northsidesoccer.ca

Registrar Assistant, Tracy Heim
registrar@northsidesoccer.ca

Treasurer, Matt Irons
treasurer@northsidesoccer.ca

Secretary, Persica Jear
secretary@northsidesoccer.ca

Technical Director, Scott Irons
td@northsidesoccer.ca

Team Managers Rep., Tracy Heim
TeamManagersRep@northsidesoccer.ca

Equipment Coordinator U6, U8, U10, U12, Jessica de Velazquez
equip-u6-12@northsidesoccer.ca

Soccer Manager Admin and CMSA Goalline Admin
Tracy Heim, Persica Jear, Glen Minato
info@northsidesoccer.ca

Facilities Coordinator, Susan Reid
cnsfacilities@gmail.com

U6-10 Indoor Practice Scheduler, Vacant
u6.u10cnsgyms@gmail.com

U12-18 Indoor Practice Scheduler - vacant
u12.u18cnsgyms@gmail.com

Fields Maintenance, Russ Poon
FieldsMaintenance@northsidesoccer.ca

Field Net Boxes, Patrick Rambold
FieldNetBoxes@northsidesoccer.ca

First Aid Coordinator, Chelsey Schrauwen
FirstAid@northsidesoccer.ca

Merchandise, David Chiu
chiu@northsidesoccer.ca

Uniforms, Charlene Brust
Uniforms@northsidesoccer.ca

Webmaster, Glen Minato
webmaster@northsidesoccer.ca

Committee Member Vacant Positions

Evaluations Coordinator

Parents Rep.

Coaches Rep.

Newsletter Editor

Equipment Coordinator U14, U16, U18

Photo Coordinator

Special Events

Volunteer Coordinator

Age Group Coordinators

U18 Boys, Ida Poshtchaman
u18boys@northsidesoccer.ca

U18 Girls,  VACANT

U16 Boys, Lisa Strosher
u16boys@northsidesoccer.ca

U16 Girls, Benita Kehrig
u16girls@northsidesoccer.ca

U14 Boys, Trent Hunter
trenthunter@northsidesoccer.ca

U14 Girls, VACANT

U12 Boys, Tammy Walker
u12boys@northsidesoccer.ca

U12 Girls, VACANT

U10 Boys, Lucia Vojtassak
luciavojtassak@northsidesoccer.ca

U10 Girls, VACANT

U8, Pearl Irons
u8@northsidesoccer.ca

U6, Pearl Irons
u6@northsidesoccer.ca

Board of Directors

Melonie Michaud
mmichaud@northsidesoccer.ca

Gerry Mumford
gmumford@northsidesoccer.ca

Evan Strong
evanjstrong@northsidesoccer.ca

Lisa Strosher
lstrosher@northsidesoccer.ca

Jason Yeast
jyeast@northsidesoccer.ca